Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration

The Daily Post: Special Photo Challenge

What inspires you to blog?

There are several aspects of my life that inspire me to blog.  The most prominent being my love for all things photoshop and design, my puppy and the awesome people in my life.  These are the things I find myself blogging about the most.  I started this blog to be a creative outlet for me.  Something to do other than work and watch football :0)  Life post-college is far more boring, at times, than I expected!  Ha!  I will admit, I enjoy my rather uneventful weeknights spent watching TV, drinking wine, with my sweetie and the pups.  Because I’m not longer in school, I feel my creativity has changed in a way.  I used to be “creative” because I had to in order to complete an assignment.  Now, I am creative because I want to, and most times it’s because I learned some cool new technique and want to try it a gazillion more times!  My creativity now is less forced and more free.

I suppose you could say I gain inspiration in my creative freedom!

5 thoughts on “Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration « What's (in) the picture?

  2. Pingback: Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration | Mirth and Motivation

  3. Pingback: Special Photo Challenge – Inspiration | Chittle Chattle

  4. Pingback: Special Photo Challenge: Inspiration » The Blog Farm

Leave a Reply

